Awakening to Fire

“For all these years, my suffering came from the idea that I am not sufficient. Everything that I have tried to do was to please people, in order to make them confirm that I am ‘good enough’; that I am valuable. People, usually, do not know even who they are, and we expect them to certify our own value! How can they certify you, how can they tell you that you are valuable, if their own lives are messed up? That is what we do: we go to them for certification. This world has to break the bond of emotional addiction.”

N.B. If you are interested in my romance novel, ‘Awakening to Fire’, you can order it by accessing the following link:

Awakening to Fire

Leave a Reply

