Awakening to Fire

“In the now, I have no enemies, only friends. The warrior, the wounded, the slave, the addict, the avenger, “the happy”, “the sad”, all these instances of the ego exist only in the present. In the now, I am one with everybody, I am one with God and I clearly see that I am eternal, because I am The Ultimate Observer! I am The Will, I am Consciousness itself. I have no regrets and no goals; I only know that I am meaningful.”

N.B. If you are interested in my romance novel, ‘Awakening to Fire’, you can order it by accessing the following link:

Awakening to Fire

 

Leave a Reply

