Awakening to Fire

Motto: ‘No one saves us but ourselves.

No one can, and no one may.

We ourselves must walk the path.’ (Buddha)

‘Searching for wisdom and strength inside of me – and feeling void. How is that possible? I am a twin! I am a twin, and I search for wisdom and strength inside of me – and void! Nothingness! If there is nothing left, no power in my humanity, how do I thrive?

-…

-I feed on my divinity!’

 

N.B. If you are interested in my romance novel, ‘Awakening to Fire’, you can order it by accessing the following link:

Awakening to Fire

Leave a Reply

